Register for Online Healing Prayer Workshop

Dates have not yet been set for the next offerings of this workshop

To receive a Zoom link to participate in an upcoming online workshop with Marcelle Martin, please fill out this form.   Answering the questions is important.

2 Responses to Register for Online Healing Prayer Workshop

  1. Thais Carr says:

    The time listed on this form is different from the time in the email. Which is correct?

    • I’m so sorry that the times on the registration form were initially wrong. I have changed the form. The dates and times are: Sunday, Sept 20 (4 pm ET, 1 pm PT, 9 pm GMT) or Monday 21 (1 pm ET, 10 am PT, 6 pm GMT)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.