Register for Online Healing Prayer Workshop

To receive a Zoom link to participate in an upcoming online workshop on Healing Prayer with Marcelle Martin, please fill out this form.  Dates have not yet been set for the next offerings of this workshop.  Answering the questions is important.

2 Responses to Register for Online Healing Prayer Workshop

  1. Thais Carr says:

    The time listed on this form is different from the time in the email. Which is correct?

    • I’m so sorry that the times on the registration form were initially wrong. I have changed the form. The dates and times are: Sunday, Sept 20 (4 pm ET, 1 pm PT, 9 pm GMT) or Monday 21 (1 pm ET, 10 am PT, 6 pm GMT)

Leave a Reply to friendmarcelle Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.